New Year and New Calendar for 2017

Find my Calendar here

Find my Calendar here

Happy New Year, everyone! We are two weeks into the new year already and I hope that you had a great start into 2017. I’ve certainly been feeling the productive vibes and am working on one big gigantic project, which is coming to an end in a few weeks’ time.

I have also come up with a calendar, which I will be posting online until the end of the month at Lulu.com.

img_7560

Take a look here if you’re in need of a last-minute gift or want to hang some beautiful fine art images onto your wall for the upcoming year. Here is a sneek peek of a view of the months:

September features the 9/11 tribute lights from Dumbo

September features the 9/11 tribute lights from Dumbo

BAM in Brooklyn

BAM in Brooklyn

The Little Red Lighthouse in Washington Heights

The Little Red Lighthouse in Washington Heights

